Our Office Staff

Name                                                             Job Title                                      Desk Phone                 Email

Brad Bucy, P.E.                                        District Manager                     (803)-416-5523         bbucy@lcwasd.org     

Wes Carter, PE                                      Operations Manager             (803)-416-5277         wcarter@lcwasd.org

Margaret Flow                                       Business Manager                  (803)-416-5259         mflow@lcwasd.org

Tim Kiser, P.E.                                          Professional Engineer           (803)-416-4519        tkiser@lcwasd.org

 English Henderson SHRM-CP     Human Resources                   (803)-416-5513         ehenderson@lcwasd.org  

Gerald Cauthen                                     Sewer Superintendent          (803)-416-5264         gcauthen@lcwasd.org

C.F. Truesdale                                          Office Manager                         (803)-416-5274        cft@lcwasd.org

Angie Robinson                                     Assistant Office Manager     (803)-416-5288       arobinson@lcwasd.org

Erin Evans                                                 Professional  Engineer            (803)-283-0668       eevans@lcwasd.org

Paul Rickenbaker                                 Water Superintendent            (803)-416-5258        pa.rickenbaker@lcwasd.org

Kerri  Baker,  CPA                                Finance Director                         (803)-416- 4518       kbaker@lcwasd.org 

Cayce Price                                            Administrative Assistant          (803)-416-5254       cprice@lcwasd.org